Decrease Font Increase Font


Under the Constitution of India, Uttar Pradesh has a Governor and a bi-cameral Legislature.
The Lower House is called Vidhan Sabha and the Upper House, Vidhan Parishad.The State has also a High Court.

Current Governor's Profile

Shri Ram Naik took Charge as Governor of Uttar Pradesh on 22nd July 2014...
More ....
Current CM's Profile
Hon. Chief Minister
Sri Akhilesh Yadav
More ....

Ex CMs of U.P.

Ex. Chief Ministers Of Uttar Pradesh
More ....

Roll of Governors

List Of Governors In Uttar Pradesh
More ....

U.P. Ministry

UP Goverment Cabinet List
More ....
Copyright © - 2004 Uttar Pradesh Information Department, India
Site contents owned, maintained and updated  by
Dept. of Information and Public Relations, Government of Uttar Pradesh, Lucknow, India
While surfing through this page you will come across directories/links to different web sites. The contents of these sites are not to be construed as a responsibility of or endorsement by Dept. of Information and Public Relations and NIC
Site designed and hosted  by
National Informatics Centre, UP State Unit, Lucknow
Privacy Policy | Disclaimer